FindYourCountrySide

Search - Events
Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - Content
Search - News Feeds
Search - Web Links

 The following is a list of all Administration Staff by department.

 

Administrative Office

William J. Kolasa, CAO/Clerk
 Phone: 905-899-3463 X 223   E-mail: wkolasa@wainfleet.ca

Amber Dashwood, Administrative Assistant to the Mayor and CAO
  Phone: 905-899-3463 X 224   E-mail: adashwood@wainfleet.ca

Building Department

Randy De Guire, CBO
Phone: 905-899-3463 X 272   E-mail: building@wainfleet.ca


Tara McLachlan, Building Administrative Assistant
 Phone: 905-899-3463 X 221   E-mail: tmclachlan@wainfleet.ca

 Bylaw Enforcement

Mark Tardif, C.P.S.O – Bylaw / Property Standards Officer
Phone: 905-899-3463 X 247   E-mail: bylaw@wainfleet.ca
 

Tara McLachlan, Building Administrative Assistant
 Phone: 905-899-3463 X 221   E-mail: tmclachlan@wainfleet.ca

Clerks Department

Meredith Ciuffetelli, Deputy Clerk
Phone: 905-899-3463 X 275   E-mail: mciuffetelli@wainfleet.ca


Lee Gudgeon, Manager of Human Resources
 Phone: 905-899-3463 X 243   E-mail: lgudgeon@wainfleet.ca

 Planning Department

Sarah Ivins, Planner, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer - Committee of Adjustment
 Phone: 905-899-3463 X 225   E-mail: planning@wainfleet.ca

Erin Shacklette, Planning Technician
Phone: 905-899-3463 X 226   E-mail: eshacklette@wainfleet.ca



Fire Department

Morgan Alcock, Fire Chief
Phone: 905-899-3463 X 274   E-mail: firechief@wainfleet.ca 

Shawn Schutten, Deputy Fire Chief

 Phone: 905-899-3463 X 279    E-mail: sschutten@wainfleet.ca



Tara McLachlan, Fire Administrative Assistant
 Phone: 905-899-3463 X 221   E-mail: tmclachlan@wainfleet.ca

 

Treasury/Property Tax Department

Mallory Luey, Manager of Corporate Services/Treasurer
  Phone: 905-899-3463 X 244   E-mail: mluey@wainfleet.ca

Sherry Mayne, Deputy Treasurer
 Phone: 905-899-3463 X 276   E-mail: smayne@wainfleet.ca

Maryann Sheets, Tax Clerk
Phone: 905-899-3463 X 222   E-mail: TaxDept@wainfleet.ca



Carol Vadacchino, Finance Clerk
Phone: 905-899-3463 X 229   E-mail: cvadacchino@wainfleet.ca